niombet.blogg.se

Diablo 3 reaper of souls ps4 modded save
Diablo 3 reaper of souls ps4 modded save




diablo 3 reaper of souls ps4 modded save

Affix filter only affixes matching the text in the box will be shown as options, this is useful to search for things like "6% Crit" "(Ancient)" and so on. Add items by ID I added this mainly for myself and some power users who don't mind looking at databases, I may add a better way to add items by name if I have the time. Affix dropdown boxes auto-resize, people were very annoyed by the fixed size as certain affixes didn't fit. Item edition safe mode (still in progress, but so far it works for some pieces of gear). Latest features (and bugs) are on the repo ( ): Added some missing items and affixes to the database. The slot where the item is will be listed in the item editor (easy to see if it's equipped).

diablo 3 reaper of souls ps4 modded save

Stack sizes of certain items can be modified (like GR keys). All missing items are now in the database (hopefully). Can now add items by either ID or browsing. I accept requests for features but right now I already have a few things planned. Usage is pretty self-explanatory, run D3Edit.py using python. Now that all basic functionality seems to work I decided to call it a release. This is a project that forked from Studio 's D3Edit.






Diablo 3 reaper of souls ps4 modded save